KONTAKT

Spojte se s námi ...

CENTRÁLA

OBCHOĎÁCI – CENTRÁLA

Vít Vrbický
Vít Vrbický

+420 603 786 170 vrbicky@regvyd.cz

Karel Dobiáš
Karel Dobiáš

+420 739 300 390 dobias@regvyd.cz

Aneta Dobiášová
Aneta Dobiášová

+420 732 574 319 dobiasova@regvyd.cz

Zuzana Tomaschková
Zuzana Tomaschková

+420 605 405 799 tomaschkova@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – STŘEDNÍ ČECHY

Vít Vrbický
Vít Vrbický

+420 603 786 170 vrbicky@regvyd.cz

Dana Brejchová
Dana Brejchová

+420 603 588 338 brejchova@regvyd.cz

Karel Dobiáš
Karel Dobiáš

+420 739 300 390 dobias@regvyd.cz

Aneta Dobiášová
Aneta Dobiášová

+420 732 574 319 dobiasova@regvyd.cz

Jan Lát
Jan Lát

+420 722 201 511 lat@regvyd.cz

Štěpánka Hadravová
Štěpánka Hadravová

+420 605 167 046 hadravova@regvyd.cz

Zuzana Tomaschková
Zuzana Tomaschková

+420 605 405 799 tomaschkova@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – JIŽNÍ ČECHY

Karel Dobiáš
Karel Dobiáš

+420 739 300 390 dobias@regvyd.cz

Aneta Dobiášová
Aneta Dobiášová

+420 732 574 319 dobiasova@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – SEVERNÍ ČECHY

Tomáš Tecl
Tomáš Tecl

+420 773 161 747 tecl@regvyd.cz

Ladislav Paták
Ladislav Paták

+420 777 575 000 patak@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – VÝCHODNÍ ČECHY

Karel Dobiáš
Karel Dobiáš

+420 739 300 390 dobias@regvyd.cz

Aneta Dobiášová
Aneta Dobiášová

+420 732 574 319 dobiasova@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – VYSOČINA

Havel Mouka
Havel Mouka

+420 605 557 777 mouka@regvyd.cz

Jitka Parbusová
Jitka Parbusová

+420 777 174 407 parbusova@regvyd.cz

Zdeněk Samko
Zdeněk Samko
+420 725 958 825 samko@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – JIŽNÍ MORAVA

Havel Mouka
Havel Mouka

+420 605 557 777 mouka@regvyd.cz

Karel Marek
Karel Marek

+420 606 740 730 k.marek@regvyd.cz

Tomáš Karal
Tomáš Karal

+420 732 530 071 karal@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – STŘEDNÍ MORAVA

 Jana Juráková
Jana Juráková

+420 773 617 353 jurakova@regvyd.cz

Michal Novák
Michal Novák

+420 739 724 774 novak@regvyd.cz

Jindřich Marek
Jindřich Marek

+420 608 769 595 marek@regvyd.cz

Vladimír Musial
Vladimír Musial

+420 606 792 490 musial@regvyd.cz

Margita Šutovská
Margita Šutovská

+420 604 447 457 sutovska@regvyd.cz

Anna Bažantová
Anna Bažantová

+420 774 411 168 bazantova@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – VÝCHODNÍ MORAVA

Michal Novák
Michal Novák

+420 739 724 774 novak@regvyd.cz

Vladimír Musial
Vladimír Musial

+420 606 792 490 musial@regvyd.cz

Tomáš Karal
Tomáš Karal

+420 732 530 071 karal@regvyd.cz

David Urban
David Urban

+420 775 905 735 urban@regvyd.cz

OBCHOĎÁCI – SEVERNÍ MORAVA

Jiří Sachr
Jiří Sachr

+420 608 832 606 sachr@regvyd.cz

PRODUKCE

Barbora Škaldová
Barbora Škaldová

+420 733 758 888 skaldova@regvyd.cz

Růžena Hrdá
Růžena Hrdá

+420 733 720 744 hrda@regvyd.cz

NÁBORÁŘKA

Soňa Tvrdíková
Soňa Tvrdíková

+420 731 012 099 kariera@regvyd.cz

PISÁLCI 

Juraj Aláč
Juraj Aláč

+420 608 707 799 alac@regvyd.cz

Daniel Zeman
Daniel Zeman

+420 723 012 311 zeman@regvyd.cz

Michal Sedlák
Michal Sedlák

+420 739 089 327 sedlak@regvyd.cz

Eva Fruhwirtová
Eva Fruhwirtová

+420 737 103 866 fruhwirtova@regvyd.cz

Monika Brothánková
Monika Brothánková

brothankova@regvyd.cz

Jindra Zahradníková
Jindra Zahradníková
+420 602 284 845 zahradnikova@regvyd.cz
Pavlína Horníková
Pavlína Horníková
+420 773 771 660 hornikova@regvyd.cz
Jana Žáčková
Jana Žáčková
+420 603 206 361 zackova@regvyd.cz
Marek Adamík
Marek Adamík
+420 732 853 233 adamik@regvyd.cz

KRESLÍCI

Josef Omelka
Josef Omelka

+420 603 254 510 omelka@regvyd.cz

Veronika Daňková
Veronika Daňková

+420 739 165 436 dankova@regvyd.cz

Jana Benetková
Jana Benetková

+420 776 886 377 benetkova@regvyd.cz

Kateřina Krčíková
Kateřina Krčíková

krcikova@regvyd.cz

Klára Odvárková
Klára Odvárková
odvarkova@regvyd.cz

CIFRŠPIONKA

Barbora Škaldová
Barbora Škaldová

+420 733 758 888 skaldova@regvyd.cz

ÍTÝ

Tomáš Tecl
Tomáš Tecl

+420 773 161 747 tecl@regvyd.cz

VYMAHAČI

 Barbora Hošková
Barbora Hošková

+420 739 136 477 pohledavky@regvyd.cz

kapitán Číro
kapitán Číro

Asistent vymahače pohledávek

RECEPČNÍ 

Veronika Panská
Veronika Panská

+420 736 404 651 recepce@regvyd.cz

NÁČELNÍK

Honza Ondruš
Honza Ondruš

ondrus@regvyd.cz

Telefon

+420 266 311 596

E-mail

info@regionalnivydavatelstvi.cz

Adresa

Regionální vydavatelství s. r. o.
K Žižkovu 282/9
Praha 9, 190 00

Facebook

www.facebook.com/regionalnivydavatelstvi

0 mil.
výtisků do domácností měsíčně
0%
pokrytí republiky
0
novin
0
inzerentů